Pashoshi Baby Bibs To The Rescue


20160110_163027~3

I absolutely adore these bandana bibs! #pashoshibaby They are the cutest things I have ever seen and so soft. The fabric is modern, fashionable and unisex.  I am impressed that the company understands that kids are expensive and tries to make life easier by having a product that fits multiple ages by sewing  three adjustable snaps instead of one; not to mention the bib saves lil’ man’s clothes from being covered in drool which has seriously increased in the last few weeks.  I swear he must be getting ready to cut his first tooth.  Oh, I forgot to mention that in the package are two awesome and unexpected gifts:  a pacifier clip and bottle strap.  These have been life savers.

1511473_10153706537190210_3800022788649729302_n

I’d also like to take to comment on the customer service. After purchasing this product I was immediately contacted by the owner of the company, Jonathan Doron.  He expressed his appreciation for my purchase.  He also let me know that he would be sending me a pdf called 10 Tips For Parents With a Drooling Baby.  A few days later I received an email containing the pdf about the drooling.  I thought that was awesome.  Finally, I received a third email thanking me once again for my purchase.  I am very impressed with any company that is willing to go through this much effort to obtain and keep a customer.

All in all, I am very pleased with Pashoshi.  I see future baby shower gifts in my future.  I received this product at a discount in exchange of a fair, honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

