Weekly Review: Feb 15-22

This week I had the opportunity to review these three awesome products.  All of which I received heavily discounted or free in exchange for an honest review.

Saint Noir – Ultra Premium Womens Oliver Peoples Inspired Gold Metal Frame Sunglasses 100% UV Protection by #zooshoo

 

Ok, I know that some people may think that these sunglasses look a little silly but I quite like them.  They are whimsical and fun.  I like to think that I have enough character to pull them off.  Lens-wise, these are quality lenses.  Clear and clean.  Additionally, they sit comfortably on your nose and ears.  This is a big deal to me!  I hate sunglasses that hurt you to wear after 30 minutes.  If you’re in the market for a unique pair of sunglasses, these are for you.

 

Premium 3 in 1 Travel Bassinet by #BagyBed

12754966_10153820255581043_645808671_oI cannot describe how excited I was to review this product!  I mean, come on, it’s a diaper bag, portable changing station, and a travel bassinet.  That’s every mom’s dream.  As soon as the package came I opened it up, admired its unique design, and had it assembled in minutes.  It’s super easy to convert- no instructions needed.  I was quite impressed with the many pockets and storage compartments.  It has two insulated pockets.  One for baby’s bottle, another for mommy’s drink.  It also has seven pockets for all your the crap you have to carry when you have minions.  Best part- the pockets are accessible when BagyBed is transformed into a bed.  All my mom friends are jealous of me.  To here to view a video review of the product as well as an assembly demonstration.

MuscleRoller Stick by #liveinfinitely

12722168_10153820534976043_1093255303_oI love this roller as do my husband and kids. The padded grips on both ends are great. It is effective in soothing out aches and pains after a strenuous work out.  I’ve used it to increase flexibility, a pre workout stretch, for relaxation as well as pain and tension relief. The package included a free eBook going over various ways to massage your triceps, calves, feet, shoulders…pretty much anywhere.  It also gives you access to how-to videos. I would highly recommend this product.

Leave a Reply

